top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Book Lover

Journal Promps

Updated: Apr 1, 2021

Journaling is good for the soul and is a great way to get your juices flowing in the morning. I've found that it's the greatest way to overcome writer's block, but sometimes finding the best topic to journal about is difficult for me.


So, to spare you this difficulty, I've compiled a list of all my favorite journal prompts to squash writer's block, and start my morning off right.



1. 10.10.10 Worksheet (What is a 10.10.10 Worksheet?)

2. Word Lists

3. Bucket List

4. Anti-Bucket List

5. 15 Things I Love About Me

6. 10 Things I Want to Improve On

7. 10 Things I Want to Learn

8. 3 Things I Achieved Today

9. Write a Poem

10. 3 Goals for Today

11. 3 Worsts Fears

12. 10 Facts About Me

13. If I Could Time Travel...

14. Last Time I Helped a Stranger

15. A Letter Forgiving Myself

16. Design Your Dream Bedroom

17. Design Your Dream Home

18. A Day in My Life

19. My Earliest Memory

20. My Current Surroundings

21. Describe the Seasons as if They Are People


I hope these help you as much as they help me. Thanks for reading.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page